You are here

National Board members

For any enquiries please contact APPA at

Pete Schroeder

Plusfile Pty Limited

Robert Williams

Vice President
Your Brand Unleashed

Andrew Bloom

ASB Marketing
Co-chair Finance Committee

Maree Lawless

The Works Printing Group
Co-chair Finance Committee

Adrian Davidson

Inck Merchandise

Bo Burns

All About Promo (NZ)

Bryan Deng


Aliisa Mylonas

The Mug Factory

Dr. Marion Steel

Deakin University
Non- Member Board Appointed Director